## Advisory Committee

2 75 4

Agency	Member (Alternate)	Title
Dearborn County Board of Commissioners	Kevin Lynch**	Commissioner
Dearborn County	Todd Listerman, PE*	County Engineer
Dearborn County Council	Liz Morris* (Allen Goodman)	Councilmember
Dearborn County Plan Commission	Mark McCormack* (Nicole Daily)	Director of Planning & Zoning
Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce	Eric Kranz* (Andrea Ewan)	Executive Director
Dearborn County Sheriff	Michael Kreinhop	Sheriff
Dearborn County Soil and Water Conservation District	Jennifer Hughes (Mary Booker)	Stormwater Coordinator
INDOT-Seymour District	Jim Ude* (Terry Summers)	Special Projects Engineer, Technical Services
Federal Highway Administration	Michelle Allen	Planning and Environmental Specialist
Bright Area Business Association (BABA)	Greg Gronwall (Celeste Calvitto)	President
Bright Volunteer Fire Department	Kevin Glick	Fire Chief
City of Harrison	William R. Hursong	Fire Chief
Farm Bureau, Inc.	Harley Uhlmansiek (Jan Uhlmansiek)	
Genesee & Wyoming Railroad	Marilyn Hyland (Charles Hunter)	
Resident-at-Large	Dale Lutz	
Resident-at-Large	Jeff Stenger	
Resident-at-Large	Randy Maxwell (John Maxwell)	
Resident-at-Large	John Stenger (John Browner)	
Southeast Indiana Workforce Investment Board	Cari Vuko (Kurt Kegerreis)	WorkOne Southeast
Sunman-Dearborn School District	Dr. Andrew Jackson	Superintendent

74

\*OKI Board Member \*\*OKI Board President/Advisory Committee Chair